Meetings

2019 Meetings

Date Time Location
Thursday, January 24 (Special) 9:30am Churchill Building
Friday, February 8 9:30am Churchill Building
Thursday, March 21 9:30am Churchill Building
Thursday, May 16 9:30am Churchill Building
Thursday, June 27 9:30am Churchill Building
Thursday, August 22 9:30am Churchill Building
Monday, September 23 (a.m. only) 9:30am Churchill Building
Thursday, October 24 9:30am Churchill Building
Thursday, November 21 9:30am Churchill Building

2018 Meetings

Date Time Location
Thursday, December 13 9:30am Churchill Building

Agendas and Minutes

View the Full List of Council and Committee Meetings.

For More Information

Community Standards and Licence Appeal Committee

Churchill Building
10019 - 103 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5J 0G9

Telephone 780-496-5026
Fax 780-496-8199
Email cslac@edmonton.ca
Map Google Maps

Copyright ©2018, Edmonton Tribunals.
All rights reserved.