About the Board

Board members are appointed by City Council for one year terms.

Members may serve up to 9 terms.

Current Membership List

There are currently 29 board members:

  • Allan Bolstad
  • Alex Nagy
  • Art Peterson
  • Brian Gibson
  • Chris Buyze
  • Colleen Van Tighem
  • Debby Kronewitt Martin
  • Donald Fleming
  • E. James Kindrake
  • Elaine Solez
  • Gwendolyn Harris
  • Ian Wachowicz
  • Jack Jones
  • James Wall
  • Kathy Cherniawsky
  • Kavita Thind
  • Laura Delfs
  • Louise Gibson
  • Lyall Pratt
  • Mark Young
  • Melanie McCallum
  • Patricia Jones
  • Rick Hachigian
  • Robert Hobson
  • Rohit Handa
  • Sara McCartney
  • Shari LaPerle
  • Vincent Laberge
  • Winston Tuttle

Recruitment Process

The City of Edmonton invites citizens to serve on the Subdivision and Development Appeal Board. The Office of the City Clerk coordinates recruitment campaigns to fill citizen-at-large vacancies.

Check out Current Recruitment Campaigns for further information regarding the recruitment process.

For More Information

Subdivision and Development Appeal Board

Office of the City Clerk
Churchill Building
10019 - 103 Avenue
Edmonton, AB  T5J 0G9

Telephone 780-496-6079
Fax 780-577-3537
Email sdab@edmonton.ca
Map Google Maps

Copyright ©2018, Edmonton Tribunals.
All rights reserved.