Main page content begins here

About the Board

Until Further Notice, the Tribunals Office is Closed to the Public

Filing an Appeal During the Closure

If you require assistance in filing an appeal during this closure, please email or call for further instructions.

In-person Services During the Closure

In-person services are available by appointment only, please email or call to schedule an appointment with Tribunals staff.

Service of Court Documents During the Closure

Subdivision and Development Appeal Board

Please fax to 780-577-3537

Community Standards and Licence Appeal Committee

Please fax to 780-401-7054

Assessment Review Board

Please fax to780-496-8199

Board Membership

Board members are appointed by City Council for one-year terms. 

Current Membership:

  • Christopher Cambridge
  • Christina Clark
  • Greg Dahlen
  • Ramey Demian
  • Shari-Anne Doolaege
  • Wayne Dosman
  • Donna Edhart
  • Deborah Gawlik
  • James Grattan
  • Paulina Hiebert
  • Neil Hryciw
  • Brian Kiely
  • Jerry Krysa
  • Kanwal Lali
  • Justin Layton
  • Sheila McNaughtan
  • Neill McQuay
  • Sean Melrose
  • Tammy Pidner
  • Mary Sheldon
  • Jasbeer Singh
  • Randall Soifer
  • Judy Tran
  • Darcy Wiltse

For More Information

Assessment Review Board

Main Floor, Churchill Building
10019 - 103 Avenue
Edmonton AB T5J 0G9

Hours of Operation  
Monday to Friday
8:30am-noon and 1pm-4pm 

Please note the office will be closed over the lunch hour. 

Telephone 780-496-5026
Fax 780-496-8199
Map Google Maps

Copyright © 2024, Edmonton Tribunals.
All rights reserved.